Beautifull Quotes About Me Background

Beautifull Quotes About Me Background. You might get addicted to me. Fool me twice, shame on me.

You Are Important To Me Quotes. QuotesGram
You Are Important To Me Quotes. QuotesGram from cdn.quotesgram.com

I just find myself happy with the simple things. Let me be me.because once i change, you will miss the ‘me’ in me. Don’t be worried about what others might think, be yourself and accept who you are!

I’m so cool i wasn’t actually born, i was defrosted.

All i want is to be loved, for myself and for my talent. maya angelou. Appreciating the blessings god gave me. Fool me once, shame on you. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when i'm tired.

Published by Kamplongan

Kenali Dunia Fashion mulai dari pakaian, style, hingga hal lainnya yang berhubungan dengan dunia fashion. https://kamplongan.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started